On est arrivé

​It's all about feeling at home. Our restaurant, perfectly situated in the urban heart of Sint-Truiden, creates harmony between peace & quiet and the liveliness of a town; a perfect combination creating a refined environment that exudes both homeliness and a holiday feeling.

​Authenticity and character. That is who and where we are. Welcome! We know you will be charmed, both indoors and out. You will be entranced by the delightful setting and enjoy culinary magic in style and comfort. Just as if you were at home. Vous êtes arrivés.

Where the birds still sing

​Discover a place where gardens conjure up memories of yesteryear and your plate blooms with colour. Our flavours are not far removed from their source.

​You’ll find no concrete here, just trees and grey-winged trumpeters. They symbolise the disappearance of urban birds and represent everything that is green and sustainable. Here, everything tastes like this bird’s song, pure and local.

​Delicious.

Comme à la maison

​Parce que se sentir chez soi, c'est tout ce qui compte. Au cœur de la ville de Saint-Trond règne l'harmonie entre quiétude et animation, gage d'un cadre raffiné qui respire à la fois les vacances et la convivialité.
 
​Authenticité et caractère: tels sont nos maîtres mots. Venez vous laisser charmer, à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur. Laissez-vous séduire par le cadre à couper le souffle et venez régaler vos papilles dans le confort et l'élégance. Comme chez vous. Vous êtes chez nous à la bonne adresse.

Là où chantent encore les oiseaux

​Venez découvrir ce lieu où les jardins se cachent derrière les monuments d'antan et où les fleurs reviennent tel un refrain de couleurs dans l'assiette. Peut-être était-ce votre assiette, car ici, les saveurs ne viennent pas de loin.

Là où les arbres dominent le béton, vous trouverez notre agami trompette, qui symbolise le déclin des oiseaux des villes et représente l'écologie et le durable. Pur et local: le ton est donné.

Bon appétit.